Meet management made simple.
Just installed 4.23 I am working offline and when I close a meet it asks me if I am sure because it has not saved yet. Is this the case? or is the referring to saved on milesplit?
Not sure what you're referring to. Everything is auto-saved in RaceTab ... and the meet data itself not saved to MileSplit cloud (other than live results). The only thing I can think that you're referring to is the seeding screen, which does ask you to confirm before exiting if you haven't saved your seeds.
Did you misread the dialogue box? It says Racetab has saved do you want to exit when I close out a meet.
Sign Upor Sign In
Or sign in with:
© 2017 Created by Jason Byrne.
Report an Issue |
Terms of Service
Please check your browser settings or contact your system administrator.