March 2017 Blog Posts (1)

saving offline

Just installed 4.23  I am working offline and when I close a meet it asks me if I am sure because it has not saved yet. Is this the case? or is the referring to saved on milesplit?

Added by Bryce Bird on March 14, 2017 at 2:20pm — 2 Comments

Facebook Page

© 2018   Created by Jason Byrne.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service