RaceTab Training Session: Free Live Stream January 4, 2016

Cody Branch and Jason Byrne will be co-hosting a RaceTab training session. It will be open to the public via Google Hangouts on Monday, January 4, 2015 starting at 3PM Eastern/2PM Central/1PM Mountain/12PM Pacific and lasting about two hours. 

We will go through a basic introduction to the latest version of RaceTab, highlighting usage overview and some of the new features. As we go through the session, we'll get into some of the more advanced features such as FinishLynx/FieldLynx integration, splits, field series, chip timing, etc. Time permitting, we will also open up to you all with any questions.

This is a free training session to kick off a big 2016 for RaceTab. We are very proud of the progress that we have made on the software since the summer. It should be a viable alternative for timers of all levels from amateur coach/timers to small/startup timers to high-end professional timing companies.

Join us! We will post a link to the Hangout, but put it on your calendar now!

Views: 307

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

What time will this be in New Zealand?  Keen to link in :-)

@Mark It looks like this will be Tuesday January 5th at 9AM in New Zealand!

Reply to Discussion

RSS

Facebook Page

© 2017   Created by Jason Byrne.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service